Lingue: Italiano English

Harsh Is Dead

Prezzo: € 8,50
  • Etichetta RUSTBLADE
  • Formato COMPACT DISC
  • Data uscita 28.05.2010
  • BarCode 884502086805
Highly anticipated 2nd album by Italian harsh-machine ADAM (their debut was released by Fear Section/Out of Line). After an explosive debut, performance at WGT and tour with Blutengel, ADAM KULT sound more granitic, and the arrangements transform the groove in a massive dance floor-machine. The vocals, made even more powerful by a production that eclipses the first act, dragging the listener into a veritable hell. For those who love huge kick, deep baselines and frantic rhythms. Features remixes by Suicidal Romance, Cedigest and others!
Lista brani:
1. This Is Not America
2. Dark Friday
3. Harsh Is Dead
4. Fast Lane
5. I Will F**k Your Mind
6. Shut Your Mouth
7. Let the Beat Take Control
8. Sky Raper
9. F**k Them
10. F**k Them - Suicidal Romance Rmx
11. F**k Them - Cedigest Rmx
12. Sky Raper - Surgery Rmx (feat. Ghige)
13. Sky Raper - Nydhog Rmx
14. This Is Not America - Skd Rmx
15. This Is Not America - Promised Eden Rmx
« | Indietro