Lingue: Italiano English

Musica Reservata

Prezzo: € 18,90
  • Etichetta AUERBACH
  • Formato DOPPIO CD
  • Data uscita 10.06.2013
  • BarCode 884388305229

I clienti che hanno acquistato questo articolo hanno acquistato anche:

Mr. Nightbird Hates Blueberries

A dark comedy or a folk drama about drunk birds, mocking spiders, empty bottles and lost souls, starring David E. Williams, Lloyd James (Naevus), Sonne Hagal, Future Whirl (Oberon!), Die Weisse Rose!     For this decadent party, recorded between late 2008 to early 2010 and graced by ...



  • Etichetta COLD SPRING
  • Formato COMPACT DISC
  • Data uscita 16.03.2015
All Pigs Must Die

Also this re-release of Death in June’s first album away from World Serpent (2001), comes in Soft-fold Digipak. Whilst the original 2001 release saw the return of the classic Death In June instrumentation of acoustic guitars and trumpet, with the addition of accordion by Andreas Ritter ...

  • Etichetta NERUS
  • Formato COMPACT DISC
  • Data uscita 20.02.2009
Sleep Is A Luxury

This second album, originally released in 1985, was pretty short and marked the leaving of Catherine, who was replaced by Beverley. This re-release is backed with the rare ‘Your Passion’ 7” plus six additional bonus-tracks, of which four are completely ...

  • Etichetta INFRASTITION
  • Formato COMPACT DISC
  • Data uscita 26.03.2009


  • Etichetta COLD SPRING
  • Formato COMPACT DISC
  • Data uscita 14.10.2008
The Moment Of Truth


  • Etichetta HAURUCK
  • Formato COMPACT DISC
  • Data uscita 13.09.2004
Mediolanum Capta Est


  • Etichetta PEACEVILLE
  • Formato COMPACT DISC
  • Data uscita 21.10.2010
Occhi Neri

Somewhere between the melodic folk-inflicted charm of Italian 60ies’ songwriters and the cabaret swoon of French chansonniers, Roma Amor’s new album is instinctively romantic and sophisticated. This album will seduce you with its summer-evening mellowness before breaking your heart ...

« | Indietro