Lingue: Italiano English


Prezzo: € 8,50
  • Etichetta ALFA MATRIX
  • Formato COMPACT DISC
  • Data uscita 21.02.2011
  • BarCode 882951015926
Since the announcement last year of their signing to Alfa Matrix, the return of this living legend has been one of the most anticipated events on the EBM scene! Today, ARMAGEDDON DILDOS delivers to you their new studio assault entitled “Untergrund”. Hold your breath! Created back in 1989 by Uwe Kanka and Dirk Krause, ARMAGEDDON DILDOS rapidly caught the ear of Talla 2XLC who signed them to his Zoth Ommog label. With EBM club hits like “Never Mind” and “East West”, the duo instantly acquired a very strong live reputation through their explosive and high-energy performances which brought them all over the world. After over 10 years of intensive collaboration, Dirk and Uwe parted ways leaving Mister Kanka alone at the helm of the ARMAGEDDON DILDOS ship. Captain Uwe took the challenge and continued to carry the DILDOS flagship even further on his strong shoulders. Surrounded by a new line-up and announcing a return to a more electronic oriented type of sound, ARMAGEDDON DILDOS released “Morgengrauen” and “Sangreal” in 2003 and 2005. The new "Untergrund" album is packed with songs in both the German and English languages and offers a boiling cocktail of frontal minimal EBM, muscled melodic hooks, strong carrying vocals and a gritty touch of power. Reminiscent of RAMMSTEIN in the force of their powerful German vocals, ARMAGEDDON DILDOS have musically been declared the German counterpart to FRONT 242. With his new album, Uwe Kanka proves to us once again that less can be much more, and that he has that impressive talent to mix upbeat sequences, with dark synths while perfectly balancing them with catchy sing-along melodies, choruses and dynamic guitar intrusions.
Lista brani:
1. Furios
2. Untergrund
3. Blut
4. Bodyworker
5. Gottland
6. La passionate
7. The innocence
8. Hedonic
9. Baby snake
10. House of pain
11. Der Schrei
12. Meer der Tränen (crossed the line)

I clienti che hanno acquistato questo articolo hanno acquistato anche:

Celestial Ocean

Due classici assoluti del rock tedesco vengono riproposti in edizione rimasterizzata dalla Reactive, la sublabel di Esoteric dedita alle ristampe “kraute”. I mitici Brainticket furono formati dal tastierista belga Joel Vandroogenbroeck nel 1968; il loro primo disco, il capolavoro di ...

« | Indietro