Languages: English Italiano


Price: € 8,50
  • Release Date 09.12.2010
  • BarCode 882951015728
If there is one band who knows no single compromise in their work and attitude, it is the rebellious Italian/ British combo ALIEN VAMPIRES! BEWARE: Nysrok Infernalien (Voice, Guitars, Keys) and Nightstalker (Drums, Keys, Production) are fuc*ing alive and strike back as if it was their last day on Earth. With more than explicit and perverted lyrics, provocative bloody and sexual images, and extreme live shows, the band never cared about who they might offend! An attitude that definitely carried over into their music, an out-rageous blend of harsh elektro, goth metal and obscene industrial dance. This new studio album will once again offer you an exploding palette of sound ranging from the devastating beats of their new club hits "Harshlizer", "Control the Universe" or yet the hypnotic "She's on Drugs (more than me)" to the more noisy-guitar dark industrial pieces like "Death March" or "Her Blood into my Veins"! Their trademark sound is also stalking, "evil bloody" tunes breathe disillusion, deceit, pessimism and ultimate darkness. Our heavily drugged cyberspace vampires also did not hesitate to make a blasphemous cover version of "See you in Hell" by their good old friend from Suicide Commando (featuring Johan Van Roy himself on vocals)!! ALIEN VAMPIRES offer us a full-frontal attack on all senses for your ultimate descent to hell... and back? A powerful opus that will for sure reinforce their eclectic fanbase (electro, industrial, goth, metal...). The one and only ALIEN VAMPIRES gang are back in town for your ultimate sonic pleasure: please hide the kids from your monitors: loud and explicit music is coming your way!
1. No Way back
2. Evil Bloody Music
3. She's on Drugs (More Than Me)
4. See You in Hell
5. Harshlizer
6. Industrializer
7. Before It's Too Late
8. Lies
9. Control the Universe
10. Fearless
11. Death March
12. Far Away
13. Entity
14. Nothing to Lose
15. Her Blood into My Veins

Customers who bought this item also bought:

Space Echoes


  • Label BOREDOM
  • Release Date 09.09.2016
We Are Deaf

XOTOX and DETUNE-X united forces to construct an album of high quality and strength without compromise. Pure rhythmic noise and full-steam-ahead distorted bass drums battle together, in order to attack us with a devastatingly powerful sonic impact, forcing our bodies into movement and testing the ...

  • Release Date 25.09.2009

Since Nicklas and Christian joined forces, KITE managed to reach further than most bands do in a lifespam. A-List positions on Swedish national radio, TV performances, sold out venues and performances at some of the biggest festivals in Scandinavia just to mention some facts. Their unique blend of ...

  • Label PROGRESS
  • Format MINI-CD
  • Release Date 30.09.2010


Under Your Spell


  • Release Date 09.06.2017
One Fire


  • Label OUT OF LINE
  • Release Date 05.07.2019
« | Back