Lingue: Italiano English

Luctamina In Rebus

Prezzo: € 16,90
  • Etichetta ARK RECORDS
  • Formato CD LIMITATO
  • Data uscita 27.09.2011
  • BarCode 8016670653523
Deleted since december 2005, ARK RECORDS finally offers the much demanded re-release of the second studio-album by ARGINE, considered by many to be one of the most important masterpieces of Italian Neo-Folk of all times! Originally released on the defunct Oktagön label in 2001, this new edition not only comes in re-mastered sound-quality and much improved artwork, but also contains a rare bonus-track: ‘Immoto in Vento’ from the now legendary ‘Audacia Imperat!’ Neo-Folk compilation of 2002 (always on Oktagön). This re-release comes in two versions: Regular Jewel Box and a limited deluxe edition in embossed Digipak, limited to strictly 500 copies.
Lista brani:
1. Luctamina rerum naturam alunt
2. De versa rosa
3. Urla (frammenti d'infinito)
4. Magiche armonie
5. Vene d'acero
6. Arm
7. Mosaico [Instr.]
8. Gelsèmio
9. Immoto nel vento
10. L'incognito dell'essere
11. Luctamina in rebus
12. Mosaico
13. Eterno Occidente
14. Memorie
15. Rovine
16. Immoto nel vento [AUDACIA IMPERAT! version] (Bonus Track)
« | Indietro