Lingue: Italiano English


Prezzo: € 7,90
  • Etichetta PROGRESS
  • Formato MINI-CD
  • Data uscita 22.10.2009
  • BarCode 7393210326064
Nicklas Stenemo and Christian Berg have since their start in 2008 made a huge impact with their new wave/synth-pop. Recently one of Swedens most famous journalists listed the best tracks made over the last 10 years and Kite´s "Ways to Dance" was included. With "II" the band takes yet a huge step towards the absolute top of the electro/new wave-pop scene. 5 all new tracks from KITE!
Lista brani:
1. Looking For Us
2. What Have I Done
3. Hills
4. Cannonballs
5. I Give You The Morning
« | Indietro