Languages: English Italiano

Back To Love 71

Price: € 5,50
  • Label HED KANDI
  • Format DOPPIO CD
  • Release Date 17.09.2007
  • BarCode 5051275009026
1. Martha Wash “CarryOn(Tee'sCrazyMix)”
2. Dajae “U Got Me Up(Danny'sClubVersion)”
3. Masters At Work feat. India “I Can't Get No Sleep (KenLou12")”
4. River Ocean Feat. India “Love & Happiness (YemayaYOchùn) (12"ClubMix)”
5. Ruffneck feat. Yavahn “EverybodyBeSomebody”
6. S.O.U.L.S.Y.S.T.E.M. “It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day (PaladiumHouseMix)”
7. Mavid Morales & The Bad Yard Club feat. Crystal Waters & Delta “In De Ghetto (1996BossMix)”
8. Barbara Tucker “I Get Lifted (The Underground Network Mix)”
9. JoeT Vannelli Project “Sweetest Day Of May (Club GospelMix)”
10. Kathy Sledge “Another Star (Classic 12"Mix)”
11. Shawn Christopher “Don't Lose The Magic (Morales'12")”
12. Mood II Swing “All Night Long”

1. FireIsland “There But For The Grace Of God”
2. Indo “R U Sleeping (Todd EdwardsMix)”
3. Hardrive Deep Inside”
4. Frankie Knuckles Presents Satoshi Tomiie “Tears (FullIntentionMix)”
5. George Morel “Let's Groove”
6. Direckt “Two Fatt Guitars (BabetasticMix)”
7. C.J.Bolland “SugarIs Sweeter(Armand Van Helden's Drum'n'Bass Mix)”
8. The Lisa Marie Experience “Keep On Jumpin' (Lisa Marie Vocal Experience)”
9. Judy Cheeks “Reach (BrothersIn Rhythm Club Mix)”
10. Underworld “Born Slippy”
11. Orbital “Chime”
12. SSR “To Be House”

Customers who bought this item also bought:

Disco Heaven 72


  • Label HED KANDI
  • Format DOPPIO CD
  • Release Date 15.10.2007
Nova Estacao


The Last Sucker


« | Back