Lingue: Italiano English

Cronicas Letales Vol.3

Prezzo: € 14,90
  • Etichetta OUT OF LINE
  • Formato DOPPIO CD
  • Data uscita 04.11.2010
  • BarCode 4260158834421
Few other bands have left their imprint on the hard side of electronic dance music as heavily as the Mexican duo Hocico has done in the past two decades. Often copied but never bested, Erk Aicrag and Racso Agroyam stand for innovative sound design, uncompromising club anthems, whipping beats and aggro-attacks that hit it where it hurts. Right in time for their new long playing album, the Mexican group is unleashing a comprehensive anthology on four double-CD releases: “Crónicas Letales: A Music Collection”, parts I-IV! Included are all of the band’s albums up until “Wrack And Ruin”, as well as all accompanying singles, EPs and exclusive compilation tracks, some of them previously unreleased on CD, all in newly remastered glory. Therefore, “Crónicas Letales” is not only the ideal introduction to Hocico’s sonic hellfire for newcomers but also the long-awaited opportunity for fans to complete their collection with all those rare tracks they could previously only obtain with a lot of luck and for a lot of money at record fairs. Hocico: music as a weapon… a lethal weapon!

The Mexican group Hocico was officially formed in 1993 by Erk Aicrag (lyrics & vocals) and Racso Agroyam (synthesizer, programming). The names are ananyms of the real names Erik Garcia and Oscar Mayorga. Both cousins had been experimenting with electronic music, mixing Industrial and EBM, since they were fifteen years old and formed a band in 1992 called Hocico de Perro. The Spanish word hocico means ‘Snout’ and is a derogatory term that indicates ugliness (i.e., ugly as a dog's snout).
The third part of the ‘Crónicas Letales’-series features the ‘Signos de Aberracion’ album plus 3 very rare tracks from the super limited Vinyl-Version of ‘Born to be (hated)’ on CD1, and the 3 EP/Singles ‘Disidencia Inquebrantable’, ‘Untold Blasphemies’ and ‘Born to be (hated)’ on CD2.
Lista brani:
1. Pandemonium
2. Instincts Of Perversion
3. Untold Blasphemies
4. Bloodshed
5. Child's Eternity
6. Forgotten Tears
7. Un Alma Y El Vacio
8. Twisted Lines
9. En Otro Lado
10. Wounds
11. Callate El Hocico
12. Born To Be (Hated) (Feindflug Remix)
13. Born To Be (Hated) (Supreme Court Remix)
14. Born To Be (Hated) (HIV+ Remix)

1. Grito De Las Entrañas
2. Ruptura
3. La Muerte De Un Enemigo
4. Ladykiller (In Cold Blood)
5. Silent Wrath (I Break)
6. Untold Blasphemies V.1 (Gate Mix)
7. Untold Blasphemies V.2 (Trim Mix)
8. Untold Blasphemies V.3 (Accessory Mix)
9. Juego En Silencio (Sangre Mia)
10. Born To Be (Hated) (Original Odium)
11. Winds Of Treason
12. Born To Be (Hated) (Metetelo Por El Culo Version)
13. Ruptura (Apoptygma vs. Drugwar Remix)

I clienti che hanno acquistato questo articolo hanno acquistato anche:


  • Etichetta 
  • Formato 
  • Data uscita 
  • Sconto % | Fino a 

  • Etichetta 
  • Formato 
  • Data uscita 
« | Indietro