Lingue: Italiano English

Today We Are Demons

Prezzo: € 10,90
  • Etichetta OUT OF LINE
  • Formato COMPACT DISC
  • Data uscita 19.11.2009
  • BarCode 4260158830270
This is Techno Body Music! There is probably no other act that has influenced this musical genres as much Andy LaPlegua with his project Combichrist. A wild mix of EBM and Techno with a solid dose of Industrial and Aggrotech on a foundation of pure Electro – angry aggro-anthems for a sick world!
Lista brani:
1. No Afterparty
2. All Pain Is Gone
3. Kickstart The Fight
4. I Want Your Blood
5. Can't Change The Beat
6. Sent To Destroy
7. Spit
8. New Form Of Silence
9. Scarred
10. The Kill V2
11. Get Out Of My Head
12. Today We Are All Demons
13. At The End Of It All

I clienti che hanno acquistato questo articolo hanno acquistato anche:

Prey On You

Female-fronted industrial-rock quartet I:SCINTILLA return in 2009 with a brand new EPCD, “Prey On You’. After the critical and commercial success of their previous album, ’Optics’, and their 3-month U.S. tour and festival appearances, the anticipation is quite high to see ...

  • Etichetta ALFA MATRIX
  • Formato COMPACT DISC
  • Data uscita 05.11.2009


  • Etichetta METROPOLIS
  • Formato COMPACT DISC
  • Data uscita 07.05.2007

The first initial edition comes in a deluxe digipak and features - in addition to the 13 songs of the regular main album – a full-length bonus disc with 14 yet unreleased tracks from the years 1998-2001, taken from CDs (‘Just like Dying’, ‘Mindevolution’), that the ...

  • Etichetta ACCESSION
  • Formato COMPACT DISC
  • Data uscita 22.04.2010
« | Indietro