Lingue: Italiano English

What The Fuck Is Wrong

Prezzo: € 11,12
  • Etichetta OUT OF LINE
  • Formato COMPACT DISC
  • Data uscita 19.11.2009
  • BarCode 4260158830263
On their third outing, each thumping beat and thudding bass note of this lively Techno Body Music becomes a healing kick in the eye of an indifferent mass that is drowning in its own decadence. Massive!
Lista brani:
1. 5am/afterparty
2. WTF is wrong with you people?
3. Electrohead
4. Adult content
5. Fuck that shit
6. Brain bypass
7. Get your body beat
8. Deathbed
9. In the pit
10. Shut up and swallow
11. Red
12. Are you connected?
13. Give head if you got it
14. All your bass belongs to us

I clienti che hanno acquistato questo articolo hanno acquistato anche:

Black Journey Vol.3


  • Etichetta OUT OF LINE
  • Formato DOPPIO CD
  • Data uscita 28.02.2011
The War Inside Me


  • Etichetta DEPENDENT
  • Formato COMPACT DISC
  • Data uscita 13.06.2011
No Prisoners

Originariamente realizzato nel 1980 “No Prisoners” passò praticamente inosservato all’epoca, sia per il pubblico che per la critica. Il progetto beneficia della presenza e del talento del cantante Alexis T. Angel e del formidabile chitarrista Gregg Parker che con i suoi ...


Limited ‘deluxe’ edition, complete with bonus CD and in a special, beautiful ...

  • Etichetta ACCESSION
  • Formato DOPPIO CD
  • Data uscita 22.10.2009
Black Journey Vol.2


  • Etichetta OUT OF LINE
  • Formato DOPPIO CD
  • Data uscita 28.02.2011
« | Indietro