Lingue: Italiano English

Inexperienced Spiral Traveller

Prezzo: € 12,90
  • Formato COMPACT DISC
  • Data uscita 11.10.2004
  • BarCode 4260063949036
Lista brani:
1. Sylla'boreal (embracing the dead.. prior to the service)
2. Question(s) beyond terms
3. C'ayllagher a dom'bhrail (There is no need to remind me)
4. To a loyal friend
5. Never trust the obvious
6. The inexperienced spiral traveller (A fragment)
7. Memalon
8. Memories are haunted places
9. Die Widerspenstigkeit unerw

I clienti che hanno acquistato questo articolo hanno acquistato anche:


This surprising new star on the apocalyptic-folk-scene sprouts from the punk and sing-songwriter genres, and has now combined these attitudes with a sombre and experimental martial-folk with a strong personal imprint. ROME is about emotive songs that are both catchy and disturbed. These songs awake ...

  • Etichetta TRISOL MUSIC
  • Formato MINI-CD
  • Data uscita 30.09.2010
Seven Pillars - Reflections On The Myth Of Thomas Edward Lawrence


  • Etichetta ATHANOR
  • Formato COMPACT DISC
  • Data uscita 31.10.2006
Ars Regia


  • Etichetta ATHANOR
  • Formato COMPACT DISC
  • Data uscita 15.12.2003
Sleep Now Quiet Forest

AFFASCINANTE CELTIC SYMPHONIC METAL !   Todesbonden è una band del New England che unisce perfettamente il METAL SINFONICO di Therion, Within Temptation, Nightwish, The Gathering e primi The Third & The Mortal con il FOLK CELTICO e la musica rinascimentale di Dead Can Dance e ...

  • Etichetta PROPHECY
  • Formato COMPACT DISC
  • Data uscita 23.06.2008
Faithless Soul

Dopo aver partecipato a vari festival europei - Summer Breeze Festival, Doom Shall Rise, Headbangers Open Air e Rock Hard Festival - i potentissimi mercanti del DOOM EPIC METAL Thunderstorm ritornano con il nuovo album, intitolato “Faithless Soul”. Il nuovo cd, registrato ai New Sin ...

  • Etichetta DRAGONHEART
  • Formato COMPACT DISC
  • Data uscita 25.10.2004
« | Indietro