Lingue: Italiano English


Prezzo: € 13,90
  • Etichetta ACCESSION
  • Formato COMPACT DISC
  • Data uscita 25.03.2010
  • BarCode 4047179372121
DIORAMA's upcoming release CUBED is their 7th studio album since they debuted in 1999 with their much vaunted longplayer PALE. After two years of composition and production, the band around mastermind Torben Wendt is presenting a diversified and complex album. Potential dance floor fillers like IGNITE and APOCALYPSE LATER in combination with soul-gripping ballads like MY COUNTERFEIT and LORD OF THE LIES result in a self contained work of art, that adds new factes to DIORAMA's unmistakable musical identity - between melancholy and irony, snappiness and bulkiness, genius and madness, ordinariness and utopia. The figurative picture of a cube is the guiding theme of the album - a confined area serving as living space be it as stage, as prison or as shelter. This concept is drawn consequently through the band's artwork, stage setting and web appearance. With CUBED, DIORAMA are sharpening their role as creative engine within the black scene and beyond its boundaries. Those who have encountered DIORAMA at one of their live performances know about the unique experience the band creates in terms of emotionality, power and virtuosity. A success factor leading to the fact that DIORAMA has been exporting their show concept to over 20 countries and has been a well-established constant at festivals like MERA LUNA, AMPHI etc.
Lista brani:
1. Child Of Entertainment
2. Acid Trip
3. Ignite
4. Gone Gone Gone
5. Cubed
6. Apocalypse Later
7. Record Deal
8. My Counterfeit
9. Refugee
10. Alpha Animal Complex
11. Golden Boy
12. Lord Of The Lies
13. Stereotype

I clienti che hanno acquistato questo articolo hanno acquistato anche:



  • Etichetta METROPOLIS
  • Formato COMPACT DISC
  • Data uscita 07.05.2007
Dark Wings Of Steel

IL NUOVO ALBUM DELLA PIU’ AMATA BAND DEL EPIC SYMPHONIC POWER METAL !   RHAPSODY OF FIRE è la più amata band di SYMPHONIC POWER METAL e porta-bandiera del METAL italiano in tutto il mondo ! La band del cantante FABIO LIONE e del tastierista ALEX STAROPOLI torna adesso con ...

  • Etichetta AFM RECORDS
  • Formato CD LIMITATO
  • Data uscita 25.11.2013


  • Etichetta NOISEPLUS
  • Formato COMPACT DISC
  • Data uscita 10.07.2007
Axis Of Evil


  • Etichetta DEPENDENT
  • Formato COMPACT DISC
  • Data uscita 15.02.2005
Old Mornings Dawn

RITORNA LA CULT-BAND DI BLACK METAL SINFONICO DOPO SETTE ANNI DI SILENZIO!   Ed ecco il glorioso ritorno di una leggenda : SUMMONING ! Dopo ben sette anni di silenzio musicale, gli austriaci SUMMONING ritornano con il loro nuovo album, intitolato “Old Mornings Dawn”, più ...

  • Etichetta NAPALM RECORDS
  • Formato COMPACT DISC
  • Data uscita 03.06.2013

The project «Das Präparat» has been given birth by Dr Hyde in 2001. The album «THX LD50» proved their will of independent development departing from their beginning with Welle:Erdball. The new album «Unschuldsblick» - due to be released on July 2nd - ...

  • Etichetta ALICE IN
  • Formato COMPACT DISC
  • Data uscita 15.07.2010

LA TRIBU’ TEUTONICA PAGAN METAL !     Con il loro nuovo album, la band di PAGAN FOLK METAL HEIDENVOLK trasporta i propri fan in un tempo in cui le tribù germaniche combattevano contro l’impero romano lungo le sponde del Reno per la supremazia dell’Europa ...

  • Etichetta NAPALM RECORDS
  • Formato COMPACT DISC
  • Data uscita 20.02.2012
« | Indietro