Lingue: Italiano English


Prezzo: € 14,02
  • Etichetta INFACTED
  • Formato COMPACT DISC
  • Data uscita 09.12.2010
  • BarCode 4046661169423
Announced for more than a year, postponed again and again – SOMAN is finally back with his all new album! Regarded as one of the true innovators when it comes to techno-industrial beats from Germany, with songs such as "Divine", "Pan-Tau", "Noise Anthem", "Pusher" or "Traitor" Kolja Trelle (aka SOMAN) launched massive club- hts all over the globe! His full length releases "Sound Pressure" and "Mask" are legendary and steady sellers in the scene! After some time silence SOMAN now returns with his third strike "NOISTYLE" and it´s MASSIVE! Songs such as "Noistyle", "Waste", "Side Chain" or "Skin Deep" are potential club smash soon to be heard on every dancefloor! SOMAN did gain melody but did not lost any of his agressive roughness! In time for the release of the new album Infacted Recordings will send SOMAN on a strong DJ tour across Germany and Europe! For the first time "NOISTYLE" also features a great cover version (NEW ORDER’s classic "BLUE MONDAY"!!!) and colla- borations with artists such as "Vigilante", "Lahannya" and "Sara Blackwood".
Lista brani:
1. Noistyle
2. Waste
3. Major Dysfundtion
4. Let Me Go
5. Side Chain
6. Under Siege
7. Fear Itself
8. Body Mod
9. Transmitter
10. Blackout
11. Groovy Bitch

I clienti che hanno acquistato questo articolo hanno acquistato anche:

The Wretch

TRUE DOOM METAL !   Ritornano i Gates Of Slumber, band dell’ Indiana che professa il TRUE DOOM METAL ! Dopo aver pubblicato una marea di uscite underground e ben 4 album, il trio americano ha costruito un nuovo monolite DOOM METAL, classico ma potente e barbarico, con chiari ...

Omega: Alive

2° PARTE DELLA SAGA CHE IL TECHNO MASTER DI DETROIT HA DEDICATO AL CULT MOVIE SCI FI THE OMEGA MAN DEL ‘71   FILE UNDER: DETROIT TECHNO   Ad un anno esatto di distanza dall’uscita di Omega la leggenda della techno Robert Hood torna ad omaggiare “The Omega ...

  • Etichetta M-PLANT
  • Formato COMPACT DISC
  • Data uscita 20.06.2011
« | Indietro