Lingue: Italiano English

Millpond Years, The

Prezzo: € 10,90
  • Etichetta INDIGO
  • Formato COMPACT DISC
  • Data uscita 01.01.1997
  • BarCode 4011760620021
The Millpond Years (1987) continued in this rich, creative, & influential vein & seemingly elevated AATT to an almost mythical status in parts of Europe (especially in France, Italy and Germany) where they regularly played to audiences in their thousands.
Lista brani:
1. The Suffering Of The Stream
2. Simple Tom And The Ghost Of Jenny Bailey
3. The House Of The Heart
4. This Ship In Trouble
5. Count Jefferey
6. Shaletown
7. The Sandstone Man
8. From The Silver Frost
9. The Millpond Years
10. Needle Street
11. L'unica Strada
« | Indietro