Lingue: Italiano English

The all new album by DEATH IN JUNE!
Audioglobe & Nerus
DEATH IN JUNE – The Rule of Thirds (digiCD)
out 10-3
From Autumnal to Vernal Equinox, this is the Death In June Winter tree. Stripped bare, but for thirteen of its branches. But they are as strong as ever, and with thirteen glasses and one last toast, this new album captures the true essence of Death In June, again setting new standards in its self-created genre. Let the Blackbirds kiss you and may The Rule Of Thirds dictate your life.
NER/NERUS, in association with Soleilmoon, is proud to announce the first new Death In June studio album in more than three years.
The CD is presented in an embossed softpak with 16 page lyric boolet.
DEATH IN JUNE – The Rule of Thirds (ltd.2x10”)
out 10-3
Limited edition of strictly 1500 copies!
The double 10 inch vinyl edition comes as limited edition in black vinyl, coming packaged in an embossed
Gatefold sleeve with a large fold-out poster with lyrics and photo.
Tracks of both, CD and double-10”:
01 The Glass Coffin 02 Forever Loves Decay 03 Jesus, Junk and the Jurisdiction 04 Idolatry 05 Good Mourning Sun 06 The Perfume of Traitors 07 Last Europa Kiss 08 The Rule of Thirds 09 Truly be 10 Their Deception 11 My Rhine Atrocity 12 Takeyya 13 Let Go.

Link Correlati
» DEATH IN JUNE in catalogo
« | Indietro